News Flash

Upcoming Events

Posted on: April 12, 2021

Donate Blood - Save Lives

Blood Drive NF

There are many blood drives in Romeoville in the next few months. Please consider giving blood. Spots fill up quickly! If you are healthy, feeling well and eligible to give blood or platelets, please make an appointment to donate as soon as possible by using the Red Cross Blood Donor App, go to www.RedCrossBlood.org or call 1-800-RED CROSS (1-800-733-2767).

Friday, August 26, 2022
9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
American Red Cross, 1293 Windham Parkway 

Monday, August 29, 2022
9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Romeoville Recreation Center, 900 W. Romeo Rd.

Tuesday, September 6, 2022
9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
American Red Cross, 1293 Windham Parkway 

Monday, September 12, 2022
9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Romeoville Recreation Center, 900 W. Romeo Rd.

Friday, September 16, 2022
9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
American Red Cross, 1293 Windham Parkway 

Thursday, September 22, 2022
9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
American Red Cross, 1293 Windham Parkway 

Friday, October 7, 2022
9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
American Red Cross, 1293 Windham Parkway 

Thursday, October 20, 2022
12:00 to 5:00 p.m.
American Red Cross, 1293 Windham Parkway 

Tuesday, November 8, 2022
9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
American Red Cross, 1293 Windham Parkway 

Friday, November 25, 2022
9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
American Red Cross, 1293 Windham Parkway 

Monday, November 28, 2022
9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Romeoville Recreation Center, 900 W. Romeo Rd.

Facebook Twitter Email

Other News in Upcoming Events