News Flash

Upcoming Events

Posted on: April 12, 2021

Donate Blood - Save Lives

Blood Drive NF

There are many blood drives in Romeoville in the next few months. Please consider giving blood. Spots fill up quickly! If you are healthy, feeling well and eligible to give blood or platelets, please make an appointment to donate as soon as possible by using the Red Cross Blood Donor App, go to www.RedCrossBlood.org or call 1-800-RED CROSS (1-800-733-2767).

Friday, December 10
9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
American Red Cross, 1293 Windham Parkway
 

Sunday, December 12
10:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
American Red Cross, 1293 Windham Parkway
 

Monday, December 13
9:00 a.m. to 2:30 p.m.

Romeoville Recreation Center, 900 W. Romeo Rd.

Thursday, December 23
9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
American Red Cross, 1293 Windham Parkway
 

Sunday, December 26
1:00  to 6:00 p.m.
American Red Cross, 1293 Windham Parkway
 

Wednesday, December 29
10:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
American Red Cross, 1293 Windham Parkway
 

Monday, January 10, 2022
9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.

Romeoville Recreation Center, 900 W. Romeo Rd.

Tuesday, January 11, 2022
9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
American Red Cross, 1293 Windham Parkway
 

Friday, January 21, 2022
9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
American Red Cross, 1293 Windham Parkway
 

Thursday, January 27, 2022
1:00  to 6:00 p.m.
American Red Cross, 1293 Windham Parkway
 

Friday, January 28, 2022
9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
American Red Cross, 1293 Windham Parkway